Clinic page

Alpha Home Clinic

Medical clinics are held at the Usatine Wellness Center every Monday and Wednesday evening (5:30 – 8:30 pm). Once a month, the Wednesday clinic is staffed by a UT psychiatrist along with a family physician. The clinics serve the women of Alpha Home, a non-profit, long-term substance abuse recovery center. Established in 1966, Alpha Home is the only women-specific drug treatment program in Bexar County and draws clients from all over the state.

Address: 300 E. Mulberry for parking (Clinic address 406 Carleton Ct.) San Antonio, TX 78212-3023

Phone: 210-735-3822

Calendar:

July 2019

Click on any event for more information.

Monday, Jul 1, 2019 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingUsatine, RichardMS4Revere, America

Wednesday, Jul 3, 2019 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

EnrichmentAstin, Holly

Monday, Jul 8, 2019 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingUsatine, RichardMS2Malhotra, Rishi

Wednesday, Jul 10, 2019 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

EnrichmentLangley, AlyssaMS2Pham, Christine
MS2Aleman, Sergio

Monday, Jul 15, 2019 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingUsatine, RichardMS1Jiang, Cynthia
MS1Hodson, NoahMS2Thallapureddy, Keerthi

Wednesday, Jul 17, 2019 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

EnrichmentHall, Kristen

Monday, Jul 22, 2019 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingUsatine, RichardMS2Jasper, Angela
MS2Canfield, Jacob

Wednesday, Jul 24, 2019 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

MS2Mcdonald, AustinMS2Mcelroy, Johnnie

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingUsatine, RichardMS2Jasper, Angela
MS4Riggs, Veronica

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

MS2Guerrero, GabrielaMS2Hansen, Brittany
MS4Riggs, Veronica