Clinic page

Alpha Home Clinic

Medical clinic are held every Monday and Thursday evening (5:30 – 8:30 pm) is staffed by medical students and residents under the supervision of UTHSCSA faculty. The clinics serve the women of Alpha Home, a non-profit, long-term substance abuse recovery center. Established in 1966, Alpha Home is the only women-specific drug treatment program in Bexar County and draws clients from all over the state.

Address: 300 E. Mulberry for parking (Clinic address 406 Carlton Ct.) San Antonio, TX 78212-3023

Phone: 210-735-3822

Calendar:

June 2017

Click on any event for more information.

Thursday, Jun 1, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingVo, TheresaMS1Kang, William
MS1Riggs, Veronica

Monday, Jun 5, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingVillanueva Ramos, CynthiaAttendingUsatine, Richard
MS1Riggs, VeronicaMS1Wang, Lulu
Physician assistantEspinosa, Jo-Anne Meredith

Thursday, Jun 8, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingVo, TheresaMS1Hegde, Sheetal
MS1Bal, Brianna

Monday, Jun 12, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingVillanueva Ramos, CynthiaAttendingStowers, Katie
MS1Riggs, VeronicaMS1Wang, Lulu

Wednesday, Jun 14, 2017 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm

MS1Han, RachelPhysician assistantEspinosa, Jo-Anne Meredith

Thursday, Jun 15, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingVo, TheresaMS1Wang, Lulu
MS2Amanchukwu, Chiamaka

Monday, Jun 19, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingVillanueva Ramos, CynthiaMS1Riggs, Veronica
MS1Wang, LuluMS2Amanchukwu, Chiamaka

Thursday, Jun 22, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingVo, TheresaMS1Wang, Lulu
MS1Fung, Emily

Monday, Jun 26, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingVillanueva Ramos, CynthiaAttendingUsatine, Richard
Physician assistantEspinosa, Jo-Anne Meredith

Thursday, Jun 29, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingVo, TheresaMS1Hsi, Aileen
MS1Wang, Lulu