Clinic page

Alpha Home Clinic

Medical clinic are held every Monday and Thursday evening (5:30 – 8:30 pm) is staffed by medical students and residents under the supervision of UTHSCSA faculty. The clinics serve the women of Alpha Home, a non-profit, long-term substance abuse recovery center. Established in 1966, Alpha Home is the only women-specific drug treatment program in Bexar County and draws clients from all over the state.

Address: 300 E. Mulberry for parking (Clinic address 406 Carlton Ct.) San Antonio, TX 78212-3023

Phone: 210-735-3822

Calendar:

August 2017

Click on any event for more information.

Thursday, Aug 3, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingVillanueva Ramos, CynthiaMS2Nguyen, My Hanh
MS2Wang, LuluMS4Sweat, Austin

Monday, Aug 7, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingUsatine, RichardEnrichmentTorres, Cristina
MS2Wang, LuluMS2Most, Dana

Thursday, Aug 10, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingVillanueva Ramos, CynthiaMS2Parker, Travis
MS2Prevalska, Ina

Monday, Aug 14, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingUsatine, RichardAttendingVillanueva Ramos, Cynthia
MS2Deschner, LaurenMS2Furst , Meredith
MS3Jans, PetraMS4Hassan, Mazen
Physician assistantBell, Keeley

Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm

MS2Wang, LuluMS4Kitchen, Deanna

Thursday, Aug 17, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingStowers, KatieEnrichmentAbdulali, Tahera
MS2Nguyen, My Hanh MS2Ryden, Alex
MS4Sweat, Austin

Monday, Aug 21, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingVillanueva Ramos, CynthiaMS2Seeker, Blake
MS2Flores, MadelineMS4Ding, Ann

Thursday, Aug 24, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingLyons, PaulaFellowshipSims, Emma
MS2Vargas, JuanMS2Shaffer, Alexander
MS4Nah, Shirley

Monday, Aug 28, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingUsatine, RichardEnrichmentPritchard, Anna
MS2Prevalska, Ina

Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017 05:30 pm to 08:30 pm

EnrichmentPickard, Erin MS4Garza, Natalia

Thursday, Aug 31, 2017 05:15 pm to 08:30 pm

AttendingVillanueva Ramos, CynthiaMS2Wang, Lulu